© 2023 PRESTON & BLYTHE

info@prestonandblythe.com   |  Level 1, 96 New North Road, Eden Terrace, Auckland 1021

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black

FRESH

TALENT

TOP

EMPLOYERS

Recruitment made easy.

ABOUT US

The people behind Preston & Blythe:

Darren Blythe

CEO

darren@lifeplus.co.nz

Michelle.png

Michelle Batchelor
Managing Director

Medical & Health
+64 (027) 808 1443

michelle@prestonandblythe.com

_A720024.png

Andrea Aldridge
Recruitment Manager

Manufacturing & Logistics

+64 (27) 700 1083

andrea.aldridge@prestonandblythe.com

Simon website photo.png

Simon DeZoete
Recruitment Consultant


Construction & Trades

+64 (27) 700 0035

simon@prestonandblythe.com

Jo-anne website.png

Jo-anne Allen
Little Life Consultant

 

Early Childhood

+64 27 700 0635

jo-anne@littlelife.nz

Anisha2.png

Anisha Kalam
Administration and Events Manager

Admin

+64 21 124 7582

anisha.kalam@lifeplus.co.nz

Abby Graham
Front of house Administrator


Admin

+64 9 354 3202

abby.graham@lifeplus.co.nz

_A7200352.png

Ella Johnstone
Media/Marketing

Media/Marketing
+64 21 151 9796

marketing@lifeplus.co.nz

Preeti Padda
Finacial Controller

Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

preeti.padda@lifeplus.co.nz

Pretika Gounder
Payroll Officer


Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

pretika.gounder@lifeplus.co.nz

Mital Desai
Payroll Administrator

 

Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

mittal.desai@lifeplus.co.nz

Janine Armstrong
Senior Recruitment Consultant


+64 27 700 7604

janine@prestonandblythe.com

Michael Khuwattanasenee
Recruitment Consultant


+64 27 203 7583

michael@prestonandblythe.com

Daniel Lucas
Recruitment Consultant

 

+64 27 700 1081

daniel@prestonandblythe.com

Danielle Jacobs
Recruitment Consultant

 

+64 027 323 8308 

danielle@prestonandblythe.com

YOU

The Preston and Blythe permanent team are specialist recruiters, ready, willing and able to assist you in sourcing full-time permanent or short-term contracted employees for roles throughout

New Zealand.

 

Preston and Blythe offer a full 360º service - sourcing top talent using multi-channel sourcing strategies, filtering, pre-screening, interviewing, profiling, background & quality checking and selecting – then presenting you with the 3 best candidates.  All you have to do is interview and make a decision. 

We do the hard work so you don’t have to!  

CONTACT US

Give us a call or email today

Auckland Office
Level 1, 96 New North Road
Eden Terrace
Auckland 1021

If you're talented and looking for a job, contact us here:
If you're looking for talent, contact us here:
 

APPLICATION

KIT