© 2023 PRESTON & BLYTHE

info@prestonandblythe.com   |  Level 1, 96 New North Road, Eden Terrace, Auckland 1021

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black

FRESH

TALENT

TOP

EMPLOYERS

Recruitment made easy.

COVID-19 UPDATE

 

Due to the recent events surrounding Coronavirus Covid-19 Pandemic situation as of today, we sit at now on Covid-19 Level 3 Alert, and will be on Level 4 for four weeks effective this Wednesday 25 March 2020. These levels may change at the government's direction

 

From today Tuesday, March 24th our offices are transitioning to remote work with business to continue as usual.

 

We will be reachable by our usual phone number 

F +64 (0)9 354 3202 

If you are unable to get through on our phones please email us at info@prestonsandblythe.com and we will get back to as soon as we can.

 

Our focus will always be to continue to provide our clients with our quality services. 

We will continue to keep you updated over the coming weeks and thank you for your understanding and continued support during this time.

 

Kia kaha

ABOUT US

The people behind Preston & Blythe:

Darren Blythe

CEO

darren@lifeplus.co.nz

Michelle.png

Michelle Batchelor
Managing Director

Medical & Health
+64 (027) 808 1443

michelle@prestonandblythe.com

_A720024.png

Andrea Aldridge
Recruitment Manager

Manufacturing & Logistics

+64 (27) 700 1083

andrea.aldridge@prestonandblythe.com

Alecia Ewing
Recruitment Consultant


03 222 2490

alecia.ewing@lifeplus.co.nz

_A720018.png

Preeti Padda
Financial Controller

Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

preeti.padda@lifeplus.co.nz

Mohanan
Payroll Office

 

Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

mohanan@lifeplus.co.nz

Mittal Desai
Payroll Administrator

 

Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

mittal.desai@lifeplus.co.nz

YOU?

Daniel Lucas
Recruitment Consultant

 

+64 27 700 1081

daniel@prestonandblythe.com

Danielle Jacobs

Senior Recruitment Consultant

 

+64 027 323 8308 

danielle@prestonandblythe.com

Reem Wasay
Recruitment Consultant


Construction & Trades

+64 27 700 7604

reem@prestonandblythe.com

Anisha Kalam
Office Manager

Admin

+64 21 124 7582

anisha.kalam@lifeplus.co.nz

The Preston and Blythe permanent team are specialist recruiters, ready, willing and able to assist you in sourcing full-time permanent or short-term contracted employees for roles throughout

New Zealand.

 

Preston and Blythe offer a full 360º service - sourcing top talent using multi-channel sourcing strategies, filtering, pre-screening, interviewing, profiling, background & quality checking and selecting – then presenting you with the 3 best candidates.  All you have to do is interview and make a decision. 

We do the hard work so you don’t have to!  

CONTACT US

Give us a call or email today

Auckland Office
Level 1, 96 New North Road
Eden Terrace
Auckland 1021

If you're talented and looking for a job, contact us here:
If you're looking for talent, contact us here:
 

APPLICATION

KIT