FRESH

TALENT

TOP

EMPLOYERS

Recruitment made easy.

ABOUT US

The people behind Preston & Blythe:

Darren Blythe

CEO

darren@lifeplus.co.nz

Michelle Batchelor
Managing Director

+64 (027) 808 1443

michelle@prestonandblythe.com

Andrea Aldridge
Recruitment Manager

+64 (27) 700 1083

andrea.aldridge@prestonandblythe.com

Maria Thorndyke

National Client Relationship Manager

+64 (21) 222 8705

Maria.Thorndyke@lifeplus.co.nz

Anisha Kalam
Office Manager

Admin

+64 21 124 7582

anisha.kalam@lifeplus.co.nz

Preeti Padda
Financial Controller

Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

preeti.padda@lifeplus.co.nz

Mohanan
Payroll Office

 

Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

mohanan@lifeplus.co.nz

Mittal Desai
Payroll Administrator

 

Payroll

+64 9 354 3202

mittal.desai@lifeplus.co.nz

You?

Danielle Jacobs

Senior Recruitment Consultant

 

+64 027 323 8308 

danielle@prestonandblythe.com

Alecia Ewing
Recruitment Consultant


03 222 2490

alecia.ewing@lifeplus.co.nz

Reem Wasay
Recruitment Consultant

 

+64 27 700 7604

reem@prestonandblythe.com

Marvin Navarrete

Candidate Manager/Resourcer

+64 9 354 3202

Marvin@prestonandblythe.com

The Preston and Blythe permanent team are specialist recruiters, ready, willing and able to assist you in sourcing full-time permanent or short-term contracted employees for roles throughout

New Zealand.

 

Preston and Blythe offer a full 360º service - sourcing top talent using multi-channel sourcing strategies, filtering, pre-screening, interviewing, profiling, background & quality checking and selecting – then presenting you with the 3 best candidates.  All you have to do is interview and make a decision. 

We do the hard work so you don’t have to!  

CONTACT US

Give us a call or email today

Auckland Office
Level 1, 96 New North Road
Eden Terrace
Auckland 1021

If you're talented and looking for a job, contact us here:
If you're looking for talent, contact us here:
 

APPLICATION

KIT

© 2023 PRESTON & BLYTHE

info@prestonandblythe.com   |  Level 1, 96 New North Road, Eden Terrace, Auckland 1021

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook Basic Black